ZpětÚvod Kontakty

Kontakty

Pobočky

Pobočky Jihlava

- Palackého 8

- Fibichova 17


Telefon

- GSM: +420 777 738 653

- pevná linka: +420 564 036 364

- záznamník: +420 564 036 365

E-mail: info@citygroup.cz

Seznam makléřů

Balounová Alena - GSM: + 420 723 745 626, email: balounova@citygroup.cz

Caha Jan - GSM: +420 603 260 997, email: caha@citygroup.cz

Čtveráček Jan - GSM: +420 776 671 211, email: ctveracek@citygroup.cz

Eliáš Filip - GSM: +420 777 738 652, email: elias@citygroup.cz

Fexa Josef - GSM: +420 721 611 394, email: fexa@citygroup.cz

Fialová Šárka Bc. - GSM: +420 777 738 655, email: fialova@citygroup.cz

Gablerová Jana - GSM: +420 734 174 854, email: gablerova@citygroup.cz

Holubář Vladislav - GSM: +420 603 874 898, email: holubar@citygroup.cz

Karásek Lukáš - GSM: +420 731 857 851, email: karasek@ citygroup.cz

Klofáč Vlastimil - GSM: +420 603 962 609, email: klofac@citygroup.cz

Kočvara Petr - GSM: +420 777 738 654, email: kocvara@citygroup.cz

Kracl Ladislav - GSM: +420 774 019 827, email: kracl@citygroup.cz

Macháčková Jana - GSM: +420 734 174 808, email: machackova@citygroup.cz

Marková Andrea - GSM: +420 776 146 049, email: markova@citygroup.cz

Matoušková Petra - GSM: +420 775 155 102, email: matouskova@citygroup.cz

Michalová Diana - GSM: +420 739 285  956, email: michalova@citygroup.cz

Myšková Tereza - GSM: +420 777 738 657, email: myskova@citygroup.cz

Pelc Jan - GSM: +420 728 666 171, email: pelc@citygroup.cz

Pochylý Jan - GSM: +420 737 159 557, email: pochyly@citygroup.cz

Ryšavý Ladislav - GSM: +420 722 353 844, email: rysavy@citygroup.cz

Solařová Lucie - GSM: +420 723 632 117, email: solarova@citygroup.cz

Strnad Pavel - GSM: +420 603 118 701, email: strnad@citygroup.cz

Šaroun Radek - GSM: +420 604 406 551, email: saroun@citygroup.cz

Švanda Pavel - GSM: +420 736 225 491, email: svanda@citygroup.cz

Viková Jiřina - GSM: +420 731 085 809, email: vikova@citygroup.cz

Vondra Aleš - GSM: +420 777 738 653, email: vondra@citygroup.cz

Spolupracujeme:  Marek Chvátal, obchodník s nemovitostmi, GSM: +420 775 553 512,

                                email: nemovitosti@marekchvatal.cz, chvatal@citygroup.cz


Hledání nemovitosti

Rychlý kontakt

CITYGROUP.CZ

- GSM: +420 777 738 653

- pevná linka: +420 564 036 364

- záznamník: +420 564 036 365